Zhejiang Quzhou Toma Technology Co., Ltd. was established in the 2018 year 3, located at No. 3, Donggang 3rd Road, Quzhou District, Quzhou City, Zhejiang Province, with a registered capital of 1000 ten thousand yuan . The company focuses on the research, development, production, sales and customization of mobile sales scenarios. It adopts Italy's cutting-edge design solutions to professionally produce and sell various landscape-type mobile sales vehicles (cabinets). The main products are square cars, aircraft carriers, mobile kiosks, mobile Sales vehicles, scenic mobile shops, mobile shops, street view shop cars, commercial overtaking cars, breakfast cars, multi-functional snack cars, electric snack cars, mobile cold drink cars, precision poverty alleviation cars, etc. He is also an agent of Mardier. He runs Mardier popsicles, Mardier foods, and Mardier car sales.
The company adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Customer Foremost, Excellent Service, and Keeping Contract". With high-quality products, good reputation, and excellent service, the products are sold well both at home and abroad. Mainly sold to Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Guangdong, Fujian, Sichuan, Hubei, Beijing, Shanghai and other places.
Toma Technology has a first-class Italian designer team, tailor-made various types of sales vehicles and kiosks for customers, wholeheartedly cooperate with domestic and foreign merchants for win-win cooperation, common development and create brilliant!

查看更多
  • 1
    brand introduction

    The company focuses on the research, development, production, sales and customization of mobile sales scenarios. It adopts Italy's cutting-edge design solutions to professionally produce and sell various landscape-type mobile sales vehicles (cabinets). The main products are square cars, aircraft carriers, mobile sales vehicles, and commercial Overtaking, breakfast car, etc.

  • 2
    our team

    Toma Technology has a first-class Italian designer team, tailor-made various types of sales vehicles and kiosks for customers, wholeheartedly cooperate with domestic and foreign merchants for win-win cooperation, common development and create brilliant!

  • 3
    Brand Concept

    The company adheres to the tenet of "Quality First, Customer Foremost, Excellent Service, and Keeping Contract". With high-quality products, good reputation, and excellent service, the products are sold well both at home and abroad.

"

Five bases to protect the whole country: Beijing, Harbin, Heilongjiang Wuchang, Heilongjiang Anda, Zhejiang Zhangzhou, strong supply capacity to protect national demand;

"
|

About mobile sales vehicles

The company sells cars by leasing, 5 year package leasing, sales, etc., and the franchisee pays the deposit and rent for use; there are scenic spots, parks, squares, urban complexes, prosperous commercial street resources, customers are preferred ... ...

1
2
3

浙江衢州托马科技有限公司成立于2018年3月,位于浙江省衢州市衢江区东港三路18号,注册资本1000万元人民币。公司专注于移动售卖场景的研发、生产、销售和定制,采用意大利前沿设计方案,专业生产、销售各种景观式移动售卖车(柜),主要产品有广场车、航母车、移动售卖亭、移动售卖车、景区移动商铺、移动商铺、街景店车、商超车、早餐车、多功能小吃车、电动小吃车、移动冷饮车、精准扶贫车等。并且是马迭尔的代理商,经营马迭尔冰棍、马迭尔食品、马迭尔售卖车。
公司坚持“质量第一,用户至上,优质服务,信守合同”的宗旨,凭借高质量的产品、良好的信誉、优质的服务,产品畅销国内外。主要销往浙江、江苏、广东、福建、四川、湖北、北京、上海等地。
托马科技拥有一流的意大利设计师团队,为客户量身定制各类售卖车、售卖亭,竭诚与国内外商家双赢合作,共同发展、共创辉煌!

查看更多
  • 1
    品牌简介

    公司专注于移动售卖场景的研发、生产、销售和定制,采用意大利前沿设计方案,专业生产、销售各种景观式移动售卖车(柜),主要产品有广场车、航母车、移动售卖车、商超车、早餐车等。

  • 2
    我们的团队

    托马科技拥有一流的意大利设计师团队,为客户量身定制各类售卖车、售卖亭,竭诚与国内外商家双赢合作,共同发展、共创辉煌!

  • 3
    品牌理念

    公司坚持“质量第一,用户至上,优质服务,信守合同”的宗旨,凭借高质量的产品、良好的信誉、优质的服务,产品畅销国内外。

五大基地保障全国:北京、哈尔滨、黑龙江五常、黑龙江安达、浙江衢州,强大的供货能力保障全国需求;整套运营管理方案:品牌建设、市场活动、销售执行、组织保障、独特的售卖方式;全方位运营保障:全方位服务管理、全程营运指导、全系列产品供应、专业客服对接。

|

关于移动售卖车

公司以租赁、5年打包租赁、售卖等方投放售卖车,加盟商交纳押金和租金后进行使用;有景区、公园、广场、城市综合体、繁华商业街资源客户优先 ......

1
2
3